Contact Us

Main/branch office Address
Main Office
Institute of Bioproduct Development
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
81310 UTM , Johor Darul Ta’zim
Tel : +607.55 36465 / 65 Fax : +607.5569706

Branch Office
Institute of Bioproduct Development
Jalan Semarak, UTM Kuala Lumpur
54100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel : +603.2615 4358 / 4406 Fax : +603.26937921

Important Contact

Acting Director

Prof Mohamad Roji B Sarmidi
(mroji@ibd.utm.my)
+607 – 55 36480

 

Director (On Leave)
Prof Ramlan Abdul Aziz
(ramlan@ibd.utm.my)
+607 – 55 36476

 

 

Assistant Director (Research & Innovation)
Prof Dr.Hesham Enshasy
(henshasy@ibd.utm.my)
+607 – 55 31573

Assistant Director(Asset &Facility)
Mohammad Saat
(mohamad@ibd.utm.my)
+607- 55 32501

Assistant Director(Business Development) and (Human Resource &Corporate Services)
Jaffrey Samsul Bahrin
(jeff@ibd.utm.my)
+607- 55 32499/+607- 55 36479

Manager(Research & Innovation)
Dr. Harisun Yaakob
(harisun@ibd.utm.my)
+607- 55 32502

Manager(BioProduct Development)
Mr. Sulaiman Ngadiran
(sulaiman@ibd.utm.my)
+607- 55 31664

Manager(Validation & Analytical)
Dr.Chua Lee Suan
(lschua@ibd.utm.my)
+607- 55 31566

Manager(IBD ,UTM Kuala Lumpur)
Assoc.Prof Dr.Azila Abd Aziz
(azila@ibd.utm.my)
+603-26154406

UTM Kuala Lumpur, Kuala lumpur
Nik Norhayati (nikyati@ibd.utm.my)
Fadzly (fadzly@ibd.utm.my)
+603-2615 4358

IT / Webmaster IBD
webmaster@ibd.utm.my