IBD Management Commitee

Prof Ramlan b. Aziz :
Name :

Prof Ramlan b. Aziz

Position

Phone:ext :36476 Email:ramlan@ibd.utm.my
Prof Dr. Mohd Roji b. Sarmidi : Acting  Director
Name :

Prof Dr. Mohd Roji b. Sarmidi

Position

Acting Director

Phone: Ext : 36480 Email:mroji@ibd.utm.my
Prof. Dr. Hesham Ali El-Enshasy : Assistant Director Of Research and Innovation
Name :

Prof. Dr. Hesham Ali El-Enshasy

Position

Assistant Director Of Research and Innovation

Phone:Ext : 31573 Email:henshasy@ibd.utm.my
Mohamad b. Saat : Asst Director of Asset and Facilities
Name :

Mohamad b. Saat

Position

Asst Director of Asset and Facilities

Phone:Ext : 6064/32501 Email:mohamad@ibd.utm.my
Jaffrey b. Samsul Bahrin : Assistant Director (Business Development)
Name :

Jaffrey b. Samsul Bahrin

Position

Assistant Director (Business Development)

 

Phone:6373/32499  019 7727007 Email:jeff@ibd.utm.my
Rohaizan bte Khairul Anuar : Assistant Director (Corporate Services & Human Capital Management)
Name :

Rohaizan bte Khairul Anuar

Position

Assistant Director (Corporate Services & Human Capital Management)

Phone:Ext : 36479 Email:rohaizan@ibd.utm.my
PM Dr. Azila binti Abd Aziz : PROFESOR MADYA / PENGURUS IBD International Campus(IBD UTMKL)
Name :

PM Dr. Azila binti Abd Aziz

Position

PROFESOR MADYA / PENGURUS IBD International Campus(IBD UTMKL)

Phone:03 26154406 Email:azila@ibd.utm.my
Dr. Harisun bt. Yaakob : SENIOR LECTURER
Name :

Dr. Harisun bt. Yaakob

Position

SENIOR LECTURER

Phone:32502 Email:harisun@ibd.utm.my
Dr. Chua Lee Suan : SENIOR LECTURER
Name :

Dr. Chua Lee Suan

Position

SENIOR LECTURER

Phone:331566 Email: lschua@ibd.utm.my