Jaffrey b. Samsul Bahrin : Assistant Director (Business Development)
Name :

Jaffrey b. Samsul Bahrin

Position

Assistant Director (Business Development)

 

Phone:6373/32499  019 7727007 Email:jeff@ibd.utm.my
Rohaizan bte Khairul Anuar : Assistant Director (Corporate Services & Human Capital Management)
Name :

Rohaizan bte Khairul Anuar

Position

Assistant Director (Corporate Services & Human Capital Management)

Phone:Ext : 36479 Email:rohaizan@ibd.utm.my
SITI HAJAR BINTI ABU BAKAR : SENIOR ASSISTANT ACCOUNTANT
Name :

SITI HAJAR BINTI ABU BAKAR

Position

SENIOR ASSISTANT ACCOUNTANT

Phone:Ext : 36477 Email:siti@ibd.utm.my
Abas b. Rahmat : ASSISTANT LIBRARY OFFICER
Name :

Abas b. Rahmat

Position

ASSISTANT LIBRARY OFFICER

Phone:Ext : 31668 Email:abas@ibd.utm.my
Sezali Bin Jamaluddin : SENIOR ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT
Name :

Sezali Bin Jamaluddin

Position

SENIOR ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT

Phone:Ext : 36465 Email:sezali@ibd.utm.my
Mohd Azhari bin Kamaruddin : Asst. IT Officer
Name :

Mohd Azhari bin Kamaruddin

Position

Asst. IT Officer

Phone:Ext : 36481 Email:azhari@ibd.utm.my
Nur Adibah binti Baharudin : ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT (P/O)
Name :

Nur Adibah binti Baharudin

Position

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT (P/O)

Phone:Ext : 31568 Phone : 012-7101582 Email:adibah@ibd.utm.my
Khaiirah binti Tahir : ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT (P/O)
Name :

Khaiirah binti Tahir

Position

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT (P/O)

Phone: Ext : 36485 Email:khaiirah@ibd.utm.my
Surianis Shahid : Secretary
Name :

Surianis Shahid

Position

Secretary

Phone: Email:surianis@ibd.utm.my
Zawiyah bte Surip : ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT (P/O)
Name :

Zawiyah bte Surip

Position

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT (P/O)

Phone:Ext : 36484 Email:zawiyah@ibd.utm.my
Nurul Asrin binti Roslan : PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM EXECUTIVE
Name :

Nurul Asrin binti Roslan

Position

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM EXECUTIVE

Phone:Ext : 36486 Email:asrin@ibd.utm.my
Nur Hanim Mohamad : POSTGRADUATE EXECUTIVE
Name :

Nur Hanim Mohamad

Position

POSTGRADUATE EXECUTIVE

Phone:Ext : 36483 Email:nurhanim@ibd.utm.my
NORHAIRUNNISA BTE MD NASIR : ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT (P/O)
Name :

NORHAIRUNNISA BTE MD NASIR

Position

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT (P/O)

Phone:Ext : 36485 Email:nisa@ibd.utm.my
Hasiah Binti Noor : ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT (P/O)
Name :

Hasiah Binti Noor

Position

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT (P/O)

Phone:Ext : 36488 Email:hasiahnoor@ibd.utm.my
Norhalim b Mohmad@mohamad : Driver | General Assistant
Name :

Norhalim b Mohmad@mohamad

Position

Driver | General Assistant

Phone:Ext : 36484 Phone : 012-7780129 Email:norhalim@ibd.utm.my
Shahizwan b Zainal : Driver | General Assistant
Name :

Shahizwan b Zainal

Position

Driver | General Assistant

Phone: Ext : 36484 Phone : 017-7208449 Email:shahizwan@ibd.utm.my
Mohd Asrul Fitri B Fadzil : General Assistant
Name :

Mohd Asrul Fitri B Fadzil

Position

General Assistant

Phone:Ext : 36465 Email:asrul@ibd.utm.my
Mohammad Azizul Ripin : General Assistant
Name :

Mohammad Azizul Ripin

Position

General Assistant

Phone:Ext : 36465 Email:azizulripin@ibd.utm.my