Prof. Dr. Hesham Ali El-Enshasy : Assistant Director Of Research and Innovation
Name :

Prof. Dr. Hesham Ali El-Enshasy

Position

Assistant Director Of Research and Innovation

Phone:Ext : 31573 Email:henshasy@ibd.utm.my
Sulaiman b. Ngadiran : RESEARCH ENGINEER (study Leave)
Name :

Sulaiman b. Ngadiran

Position

RESEARCH ENGINEER (study Leave)

Phone: 6391/31664 Email:sulaiman@ibd.utm.my
Dr. Harisun bt. Yaakob : SENIOR LECTURER
Name :

Dr. Harisun bt. Yaakob

Position

SENIOR LECTURER

Phone:32502 Email:harisun@ibd.utm.my
Dr. Chua Lee Suan : SENIOR LECTURER
Name :

Dr. Chua Lee Suan

Position

SENIOR LECTURER

Phone:331566 Email:¬ lschua@ibd.utm.my
Dr. Zainul Akmar B Zakaria : SENIOR LECTURER
Name :

Dr. Zainul Akmar B Zakaria

Position

SENIOR LECTURER

Phone: 31655 Email:zainul@ibd.utm.my
Dr. Lee Ting Hun : SENIOR LECTURER
Name :

Dr. Lee Ting Hun

Position

SENIOR LECTURER

Phone:6374/31663 019-7539346 Email:lee@ibd.utm.my
Dr.Noor Azwani bt. Zainol : RESEARCH Associates
Name :

Dr.Noor Azwani bt. Zainol

Position

RESEARCH Associates

Phone:Ext: 31568Phone : 012-7451583 Email:azwani@ibd.utm.my
Dr.Mariani binti Abdul Hamid : SENIOR LECTURER
Name :

Dr.Mariani binti Abdul Hamid

Position

SENIOR LECTURER

Phone: Ext: 31631 Email:mariani@ibd.utm.my
Dr.Rosnani bt. Hasham @ Hisam : SENIOR LECTURER
Name :

Dr.Rosnani bt. Hasham @ Hisam

Position

SENIOR LECTURER

Phone:Ext: 32595Phone : 013-7477007 Email:rosnani@ibd.utm.my
Dr.Aidee Kamal bin Khamis : Research Associates
Name :

Dr.Aidee Kamal bin Khamis

Position

Research Associates

Phone:Ext: -Phone : 012-7749052 Email:aidee@ibd.utm.my
Dr.Zarani bt. Mat Taher : RESEARCH OFFICER
Name :

Dr.Zarani bt. Mat Taher

Position

RESEARCH OFFICER

Phone:Ext: -Phone : 012-7080012 Email:zarani@ibd.utm.my
Dr.Nor Zalina bt. Othman : Research Associates
Name :

Dr.Nor Zalina bt. Othman

Position

Research Associates

Phone:Ext: -Phone : 019-7559144 Email:zalina@ibd.utm.my
Norhayati binti Mohamed Noor : Research Associates(Study Leave)
Name :

Norhayati binti Mohamed Noor

Position

Research Associates(Study Leave)

Phone:Ext: 31565 Phone : 012-7262227 Email:norhayati@ibd.utm.my
Ismail bin Ware : RESEARCH OFFICER
Name :

Ismail bin Ware

Position

RESEARCH OFFICER

Phone:Ext: 31665Phone : 013-8907992 Email:ismailware@ibd.utm.my
Muna bte Muhamed : RESEARCH OFFICER
Name :

Muna bte Muhamed

Position

RESEARCH OFFICER

Phone:Ext: 31665Phone : 013-7700744 Email:muna@ibd.utm.my
Nor Farahiyah binti Aman Nor : RESEARCH OFFICER
Name :

Nor Farahiyah binti Aman Nor

Position

RESEARCH OFFICER

Phone:Ext: 31665Phone : 017 - 6822875 Email:farah@ibd.utm.my
Norliza binti Abdul Latiff : RESEARCH OFFICER
Name :

Norliza binti Abdul Latiff

Position

RESEARCH OFFICER

Phone:Ext: 31559Phone : 012-9701732 Email:norliza@ibd.utm.my
Roslinda bt. Abd. Malek : RESEARCH OFFICER
Name :

Roslinda bt. Abd. Malek

Position

RESEARCH OFFICER

Phone:Ext: 31559Phone : 019-7314100 Email:roslinda@ibd.utm.my
Siti Zulaiha binti Hanapi : RESEARCH OFFICER(study leave)
Name :

Siti Zulaiha binti Hanapi

Position

RESEARCH OFFICER(study leave)

Phone:Ext: 31565Phone : 019 7006394 Email:zulaiha@ibd.utm.my
Siti Hajar binti Mat Sarip : RESEARCH OFFICER
Name :

Siti Hajar binti Mat Sarip

Position

RESEARCH OFFICER

Phone:Ext: 31559Phone : 016-3410386 Email:hajar@ibd.utm.my
Siti Nor Azlina binti Abd Rashid : RESEARCH OFFICER
Name :

Siti Nor Azlina binti Abd Rashid

Position

RESEARCH OFFICER

Phone:Ext: 31565 Email:azlina@ibd.utm.my
Nur Fashya binti Musa : RESEARCH OFFICER
Name :

Nur Fashya binti Musa

Position

RESEARCH OFFICER

Phone:Ext: 31648Phone : 012-2456266 Email:fashya@ibd.utm.my
Solleh bin Ramli : RESEARCH OFFICER
Name :

Solleh bin Ramli

Position

RESEARCH OFFICER

Phone:Ext: 31653Phone : 013-2096010 Email:solleh@ibd.utm.my
Maizatulakmal bt. Yahayu : RESEARCH OFFICER
Name :

Maizatulakmal bt. Yahayu

Position

RESEARCH OFFICER

Phone:Ext:31648Phone : 019-7551413 Email:maizatul@ibd.utm.my
Mohd Faizal b. Mohamad @ Mohd Annuar : RESEARCH ASSISTANT
Name :

Mohd Faizal b. Mohamad @ Mohd Annuar

Position

RESEARCH ASSISTANT

Phone:Ext: 31648Phone : 012-7363332 Email:faizal@ibd.utm.my
Mohd Syafiq Nazmi bin Sukaimi : LAB ASSISTANT
Name :

Mohd Syafiq Nazmi bin Sukaimi

Position

LAB ASSISTANT

Phone:Ext: 31656Phone : 017-7777830 Email:syafiq@ibd.utm.my
Azizah bt. Ishak : LAB ASSISTANT
Name :

Azizah bt. Ishak

Position

LAB ASSISTANT

Phone:Ext: 31667Phone : 017-7523423 Email:azizah@ibd.utm.my
Norasiah bt. Sadek : LAB ASSISTANT
Name :

Norasiah bt. Sadek

Position

LAB ASSISTANT

Phone:Ext: 31667Phone : 012-7684687 Email:norasiah@ibd.utm.my

 

Innovation Centre in Agritechnology for Advanced Bioprocessing (ICA)

 

 

AB. RAHMAN JABIR BIN MOHD DIN : RESEARCH OFFICER[UTM ICA]
Name :

AB. RAHMAN JABIR BIN MOHD DIN

Position

RESEARCH OFFICER[UTM ICA]

Phone:Ext:32595 Email: jabir@ibd.utm.my
 : RESEARCH OFFICER[UTM ICA]
Name :

Position

RESEARCH OFFICER[UTM ICA]

Phone:Ext:32595 Email:rafidah@ibd.utm.my
ZULAIKHA BINTI SAROBO : RESEARCH OFFICER[UTM ICA]
Name :

ZULAIKHA BINTI SAROBO

Position

RESEARCH OFFICER[UTM ICA]

Phone:Ext:32595 Email: zulaikhasarobo@ibd.utm.my